League of Legends fansite

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This information is also hidden inside the files.


Chaos Storm – Viktor conjures a singularity at the target location, dealing @Effect2Amount@ (+@CharAbilityPower@) magic damage and silencing enemies in the area for @Effect5Amount@ seconds. As it churns, it deals @Effect1Amount@ (+@CharAbilityPower2@) magic damage every second to nearby enemies for @Effect4Amount@ seconds. The storm moves faster the closer it is to Viktor. Activating this ability again while the singularity is active will redirect it.
Storm Control – Relocate the singularity to your cursor position.
Death Ray – Viktor uses his robotic arm to fire a chaos beam that cuts across the field in a line, dealing @Effect1Amount@ (+@CharAbilityPower@) magic damage to every enemy in its path.

Gravity Field – Viktor conjures a gravitational imprisonment device, slowing all enemies by @Effect4Amount@% of their Movement Speed and stacks every @Effect1Amount@ seconds. At @Effect3Amount@ stacks the target will be stunned for @Effect2Amount@ seconds.

Gravity Field – Viktor conjures a gravitational imprisonment device, slowing all enemies by @Effect4Amount@% of their Movement Speed and stacks every 0.5 seconds. At 3 stacks the target will be stunned for 1.5 seconds.

Power Transfer – Viktor blasts an enemy unit for @Effect1Amount@ (+@CharAbilityPower@) magic damage, returning @Effect3Amount@% of the damage dealt as a shield.
Not sure why it has two different versions of Gravity Field–one with real numbers and one without.
EDIT: “Viktor starts with a Hex Core that provides him with stats and can be upgraded in the store to augment one of his abilities. The Hex Core can only be upgraded once, and cannot be sold back to the store.”

The Hex Core (Can Not Be Sold) +3 Ability Power per level (Current Bonus: @f1@) This item can be upgraded into one of three augments that enhance Viktor’s basic abilities. Click the item in the store to discover its upgrades.

Augment: Power (Cannot Be Sold) +3 Ability Power per level (Current Bonus: @f1@) +220 Health, +6 Health Regen per 5 second

Ability Augment: Power Transfer Increases Viktor’s Movement Speed by 30% for 3 seconds

Augment: Graviton (Cannot Be Sold) +3 Ability Power per level (Current Bonus: @f1@) +200 Mana, +10% Cooldown Reduction, +5 Mana Regen per 5 seconds

Ability Augment: Gravity Field has an additional 30% cast range.

Augment: Death (Cannot Be Sold) +3 Ability Power per level (Current Bonus: @f1@) +45 Ability Power

Ability Augment: Death Ray Sets fire to enemies, dealing 30% additional magic damage over 4 seconds.

Make what you will of this information. I did not alter it, except to make remove the formatting (e.g. “<fontcolor=#FF9900>”)

MORE EDITTING

Viktor Tips: Death Ray is a powerful poke and a strong area of denial tool. Use it in combination with Graviton Field to control your enemy’s position. Make sure you choose the right augment. Each augment serves to boost specific strengths in Viktor and can only be purchased once a game.

Skin names are Full Machine Viktor and Prototype Viktor

Comments on: "New champ Viktor" (7)

  1. ghj

  2. Wow I’m not sure whether it’s me or even your web blog but it is
    launching incredibly sluggish to me, it took me just like
    a minute or two to load up still , gmail works perfectly for me.
    However , I appreciate you for posting impressive articles.
    Everyone who visited this page should have noticed this informative article totally valuable.
    This is undoubtedly terrific what you have concluded on this page and wish to discover
    more content from your website. To obtain more information from posts which you post, I’ve book-marked this
    web site.

  3. Howdy I don’t know whether or not it’s me or
    perhaps your web page but it’s loading pretty slow ,
    I had to spend like a minute or two to finally load on the other hand facebook works totally .
    Well, I am going to appreciate you for including wonderful blog post.
    Nearly everybody who visited this site should have found this article absolutely
    handy. I should tell you that you actually have done fantastic job with this and additionally expect to find more wonderful stuff from you.
    After viewing your articles, I’ve bookmarked the
    website.

  4. Howdy I am not sure whether it’s me or your blog site but it is launching extremely slow ,
    it took me sort of a few minutes to load up however gmail works absolutely
    for me. Nevertheless, I need to thank you for placing excellent post.
    In my opinion it really has already been seriously useful to individual who seem to click here.
    This is undoubtedly wonderful everything that you actually have done and want to check out content from your website.
    I ‘ve got your site saved to my bookmarks to check out new stuff you publish.

  5. Hey there Google works perfectly to me but your website is loading steadily which took approximately one minute to successfully load up, I’m not
    sure whether it’s my very own issue perhaps web site problem.
    Anyways, I am going to thank you so much for attaching fantastic blog post.
    In my opinion it has been extremely helpful to user who visit here.

    This one is definitely wonderful everything that you actually have concluded and want to check
    out content by you. I ‘ve got you saved to bookmarks to look at blogs you post.

  6. Hey Your entire web site runs up literally slow in my situation, I not really know who’s problem is
    that but flickr starts up extremely fast.
    Anyways, I’m going to thank you so much for placing excellent blog post.
    Almost everyone who visited this website must have noticed
    this article absolutely valuable. I should state that you actually have done excellent work with this and additionally expect to see much more amazing content from you.
    I have got your site book marked to check out blog you publish.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

